Board of Directors

Members of the Arkansas Prostate Cancer Foundation’s Board of Directors are community leaders who commit their leadership in 3-year terms. For information about becoming a member of the board of directors, please e-mail the Foundation, or call 501-379-8027.

2020 Board of Directors

Tom Courtway, Chair

Craig Westbrook, Secretary

Chris Prewitt, CPA, Treasurer

Don Fowler, Director-at-Large

Raul Blasini

Joe Lee Buford, MD

Walter Harris

Paul Holmes

Nirmal Kilambi, MD

Jeffrey Marotte, MD

David Menz

Tom Poe

Ron Rainey, PhD

Joe Rantisi

Rodney Staggs

Allison Vetter

Craig Westbrook